Sparkle Division Announce New Album Foxy, Share Title Track: Listen

Sparkle Division, William Basinski’s collaborative project with Preston Wendel and Gary Thomas Wright, have a new album on the way. Their next record is titled Foxy, and it’s out October 20 via Temporary Residence. Check out Foxy’s title number with the rest of the track list below.

Basinski and Wendel issued their first album as Sparkle Division, To Feel Embraced, in August 2020. Between those projects, Basinski has issued a solo record titled Lamentations, and he joined Janek Schaefer for the full-length . . . On Reflection last year. 


01 Have Some Punch
02 Here Comes Trouble
03 Foxy
04 The Punch!
05 Bitch Fight
06 Oh Yeah!
07 Slip and Slide
08 We Were There