Earl Sweatshirt and the Alchemist Surprise Release New Album Voir Dire: Listen

Earl Sweatshirt and the Alchemist have just released a surprise new album called Voir Dire. it’s available now via Gala Music as what the service calls a digital collectible. Find it here. Check out the widely streaming single “Sentry,” which features MIKE, below.

The new album arrives as Sweatshirt celebrates the 10th anniversary of Doris with performances in major cities. At his Los Angeles show, he was joined by Tyler, the Creator. His last album was 2022’s Sick!.

Voir Dire:

01 100 High Street
02 Vin Skully
03 Sentry [ft. MIKE]
04 All The Small Things
05 My Brother, The Wind
06 27 Braids
07 Mac Deuce
08 Sirius Blac
09 Geb
10 Deadzone
11 Free the Ruler